cell phone lot parking at the airport

my husband is coming back from a business trip today so my daughter and I are picking him up from the Seattle Tacoma Airport. I don’t know about you but airports makes me nervous. I use in yes departures and arrivals are hectic. not to mention that this time I didn’t know which airline he was flying with, so I couldn’t park at arrivals at a certain airline gate. thankfully I got has been on the phone and he told me that there’s something here called a cell phone parking lot. so here we are at the airport at the cell phone lot parking. there’s no fees there is no time limit. such a nice discovery for me. hopefully all airports have this. hopefully yours is as well. good luck on the next trip.

Leave a Reply

