Turkey Loaf

first I apologize for not making any post whatsoever for last week. my internet is down at the house so I have no access to an actual computer. this post is actually being made from my cell phone. tonight I really wanted to get a pizza from Papa Murphys, but I know that many carbs for a diabetic is not a good thing.  so I thought I would share my new recipe for turkey meatloaf that I made tonight.

1/2 Cup of Ketchup

1/4 Cup Worchester Sauce

1Egg

Salt And Pepper

1Pound Ground turkey

1Cup Quick Oats

put all ingredients in a large bowl. mixed together with your hands.  oil or butter a loaf pan. put turkey loaf mixture into the pan. took 45 minutes on 350 degrees in oven.

Leave a Reply

